Hitachi Power Tools Canada

Hitachi Inspire the Next
Hitachi Power Tools > Products > Saws
Saws
Circular Saws
Reciprocating Saws
Table Saws
Jig Saws
Mitre Saws
Band Saws
Universal Workstation
Cut-Off Tools



Circular Saws Back to top
C7BMR 7-1/4" Circular Saw Featuring IDI Technology
Hitachi's C7BMR 7-1/4” circular saw features IDI (Internal Double Insulation) technology reducing the harmful effects of vibration to the user.
   More
 
C7SB2 7-1/4" 15 Amp Circular Saw
2005 Best Value Winner Awarded by Taunton Press. Engineered for heavy-duty performance, this circular saw has a powerful 15 Amp motor for ripping OSB, 2x4's, plywood and other typical framing materials.
   More
 
C7ST 7-1/4" Circular Saw
The C7ST 7-1/4" circular saw cuts quickly and smoothly through OSB, 2x4's, LVL, plywood and other typical framing material. An integrated dust blower ensures a clear line of site and a clean work surface while cutting.
   More
 
C7YA-H 7-1/4" Dust Reducing Circular Saw
The C7YA-H 7 1/4" Dust Reducing Circular Saw cuts fiber cement board.
   More
 
CM4SB2 4” Dry-Cut Masonry saw
Designed with a powerful 11.6 Amp motor, it cuts smoothly through tile, marble granite, concrete brick and similar materials. The CM4SB2 was built to withstand the tough conditions of a dry-cutting environment. A specially sealed armature and switch protect the tool in these conditions, allowing it to perform with outstanding durability. It is the ideal dry-cut for professionals who demand a workhorse of a tool at a competitive value.
   More
 
Reciprocating Saws Back to top
CR13V2 10 Amp Reciprocating Saw
The CR13V2's powerful 10-Amp motor cuts through metal, wood and plastics with ease. The innovative ergonomic design makes this reciprocating saw comfortable to use all day.
   More
 
CR13VBY Reciprocating Saw with Variable Speed and User Vibration Protection
The CR13VBY features User Vibration Protection (UVP) technology that significantly reduces motor vibration by over 65%. It is the ideal reciprocating saw for heavy use and efficiently cuts pipes, wood, metals such as mild steel, aluminum and copper, and various other synthetic materials like bakelike and vinyl chloride with ease.
   More
 
Jig Saws Back to top
CJ110MV Variable Speed Jig Saw
The CJ110MV Variable Speed Jig Saw is equipped with a 5.8 Amp motor, electronic speed control and a 4-stage orbital action.
   More
 
CJ110MVA Variable Speed Jig Saw (Barrel Grip)
This new saw features a front mounted LED light and a powerful dust blower to improve cut-line visibility. Combine these features with an aggressive new design and a tool-less blade changing system, and you get a Jig Saw that is unmatched in quality, durability, and performance.
   More
 
CJ90VST Variable Speed Jig Saw with Blower
The CJ90VST is the ideal choice for anyone seeking a solid variable speed jig saw at an excellent value. It comes equipped with a 5.5 amp motor that can deliver up to 3000 strokes per minute, yet is lightweight and built for comfort. It delivers a 3/4” stroke length and has an industry leading cut capacity in wood and metal.
   More
 
Mitre Saws Back to top
C10FCE2 10" Compound Miter Saw
The C10FCE2 10" Compound Miter Saw features an all new design. It cuts various types of wood, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hard board and aluminum sashes.
   More
 
C10FCH2 10" Compound Mitre Saw with Laser
The Hitachi C10FCH2 is the next generation 10" Compound Mitre Saw with our exclusive integrated Laser Marker system. Introducing a class leading compact design with improved portability at only 23.8 lbs.
   More
 
C10FSBP4 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw
The C10FSBP4 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre saw is equipped with a high fence to support the work piece for stable cutting. Positive stoppers adjust the turn table position for easy miter cutting. The C10FSB cuts various types of wood, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hard board and aluminum sashes.

   More
 
C10FSHPS 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw with Laser Marker
The C10FSHPS 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre saw is equipped with a high fence to support the work piece for stable cutting and a laser marker for precision cuts. Positive stoppers adjust the turn table position for easy mitre cutting. The C10FSHPS cuts various types of wood, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hard board and aluminum sashes.
   More
 
C12FCH 12" Compound Mitre Saw with Laser Marker
The C12FCH 12" compound mitre saw features an all new aggressive design is equipped with Hitachi's exclusive laser marker system. It cuts various types of wood, crown molding, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hardboard and aluminum sashes with ease.
   More
 
C12FDH 12" Dual Compound Miter Saw with Laser Marker
The C12FDH 12" Dual Compound miter saw features Hitachi's exclusive laser marker system for cutting accuracy. The saw head bevels to the right or left- allowing the material to stay securely in place for ultimate cutting efficiency. It cuts various types of wood, crown molding, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hardboard and aluminum sashes.
   More
 
C12LSH 12" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw Featuring New Slide Technology
The C12LSH is the top of the line sliding dual compound mitre saw ideal for trim carpenters, framers and woodworkers who demand precision and reliability. It features Hitachi's revolutionary compact slide system that requires zero clearance, a top-mounted digital LCD (Liquid Crystal Display) scale that guarantees precision and Hitachi's patented laser marker for cutting accuracy.
   More
 
C12RSH 12" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw Featuring New Slide Technology
The C12RSH is the top of the line sliding dual compound mitre saw ideal for trim carpenters, framers and woodworkers who demand precision and reliability. It features Hitachi's revolutionary compact slide system that requires zero clearance and Hitachi's patented laser marker for cutting accuracy.
   More
 
C8FSE 8-1/2" Sliding Compound Mitre Saw, Twin Rail
The C8FSE is lightweight at only 31 lbs, and is the ideal 8-1/2" miter saw for trim carpenters, framers and woodworkers who demand precision, reliability, and mobility.
   More
 
Cut-Off Tools Back to top
CC12Y 12" Portable Cut-Off Saw, AC/DC
The CC12Y 12" Cut-off Saw cuts sheet metal, concrete, cinder blocks, bricks, reinforcing rods, concrete wire mesh, corrugated floor and ceiling forms.
   More
 
CC14SF 14" Portable Chop Saw

The CC14SF 14" Chop Saw is built to cut cold formed steel, rebar and pipe quickly and efficiently. It is the ideal chop saw for general contractors, construction professionals, manufacturers and steel fabricators who demand a workhorse of a tool at a competitive value.

   More
 
CM5SB 5" Mortar/Masonry Saw
The CM5SB is designed for tuckpointing, cutting, and grooving concrete, tile, brick and block.
   More
 
 
Home
Tools
  New Products
  Concrete & Masonry
  Cordless
  Drills
  Metalworking
  Pneumatics
  Saws
   Circular Saws
   Reciprocating Saws
   Table Saws
   Jig Saws
   Mitre Saws
   Band Saws
   Universal Workstation
   Cut-Off Tools
  Woodworking
  Outdoor Power Equipment
  Accessories
Outdoor Power Equipment
Accessories
Find a Retailer
Promotions
Subscribe To Newsletter
Safety Information
Distributor Login

Product Registration

Register Your Product

 

Distributor Login

Hitachi Power Tools Canada

Hitachi Inspire the Next
Hitachi Power Tools > Produits > Scies
Scies
Scies circulaires
Scies alternatives
Bancs de scie
Scies sauteuses
Scies à onglets
Scies à ruban
Établi polyvalent
Outils à tronçonner



Scies circulaires Haut de la page
C7BMR Scie circulaire 7 1/4 po dotée de la technologie IDI
La scie circulaire Hitachi C7BMR 7 ¼ po intègre la technologie IDI (isolation double interne) qui réduit les effets dangereux des vibrations sur l’utilisateur.
   Plus
 
C7SB2 Scie circulaire 7 1/4 po, 15 A
Récipiendaire du prix Best Value 2005 remis par la Taunton Press. Conçue pour un rendement robuste, cette scie circulaire est dotée d’un puissant moteur 15 A pour les coupes en long de panneaux OSB, de 2 x 4, de contreplaqué et d’autres matériaux de charpentes courants.
   Plus
 
C7YA-H Scie circulaire réduisant la poussière 7 1/4 po
La scie circulaire réduisant la poussière 7 ¼ po C7YA-H coupe les panneaux de fibrociment.
   Plus
 
CM4SB2 Scie à maçonnerie pour coupes à sec 4 po
Conçue avec un moteur puissant de 11,6 A, la scie coupe aisément la tuile, le marbre, les briques de béton et d’autres matériaux semblables. La scie CM4SB2 a été conçue pour résister aux conditions difficiles d’un environnement de coupe à sec. L’armature et l’interrupteur spécialement scellés protègent l’outil dans ces conditions, lui permettant d’offrir un rendement et une durabilité exceptionnels. La scie pour coupes à sec est idéale pour les professionnels qui exigent un outil polyvalent à un prix concurrentiel.
   Plus
 
Scie circulaire C7ST 7 1/4 po
   Plus
 
Scies alternatives Haut de la page
CR13V2 Scie alternative, vitesse variable 10 A
   Plus
 
CR13VBY Scie alternative à vitesse variable avec protection contre les vibrations
Le CR13VBY comporte la technologie de la Protection Contre Les Vibrations (UVP) qui réduit de manière significative la vibration de moteur près plus de 65%. Cette scie alternative est idéale pour l'usage lourd et coupe efficacement les pipes, le bois, les métaux tels que l'acier doux, l'aluminium et le cuivre, et les divers autres matériaux synthétiques comme la bakélite et le chlorure de vinyle avec la facilité.
   Plus
 
Scies sauteuses Haut de la page
CJ110MV Scie sauteuse à vitesse variable
La scie sauteuse à vitesse variable CJ110MV est dotée d’un moteur 5,8 A, d’un contrôle électronique de la vitesse et d’un mouvement orbital 4 modes.
   Plus
 
CJ110MVA Scie Sauteuse, Vitesse Variable (Poignée De Baril)
Cette nouvelle scie intègre une lampe DEL fixée à l’avant et un souffleur de poussières puissant pour améliorer la visibilité de la ligne de coupe. Combinez ces caractéristiques à une nouvelle conception dynamique et à un système de changement de la lame sans clé, et vous obtenez une scie sauteuse imbattable sur le plan de la qualité, de la durabilité et du rendement.
   Plus
 
CJ90VST Scie sauteuse à vitesses variables avec souffleur
Le modèle CJ90VST est la solution idéale pour tout utilisateur recherchant une scie sauteuse solide, à vitesses variables et à un meilleur prix. Il est équipé d’un moteur de 5,5 A pouvant générer jusqu’à 3 000 coups par minute, malgré sa légèreté et le confort qu’il procure. Il fournit une longueur de course de 3/4 po et la meilleure taille de coupe sur bois et métal.
   Plus
 
Scies à onglets Haut de la page
C10FCE2 Scie à onglets combinée 10 po
   Plus
 
C10FCH2 Scie à onglets mixtes 10 po avec laser
La scie C10FCH2 de Hitachi est le reflet de la prochaine génération de scies à onglets mixtes 10 po avec son système de marquage au laser exclusif. Elle offre maintenant un design compact avant-gardiste et peut être déplacée plus facilement puisqu’elle ne pèse que 23,8 lb.
   Plus
 
C10FSBP4 Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 10 po
La scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 10 po C10FSBP4 est dotée d’un guide élevé pour soutenir les matériaux et assurer une coupe stable. Des butées fixes règlent la position de la table tournante pour faciliter les coupes d’onglets. Elle coupe divers types de bois, de contre-plaqué, de panneaux décoratifs, de panneaux de fibres de bois tendre, de panneaux comprimés et de châssis d’aluminium.
   Plus
 
C10FSHPS Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante double 10 po avec guide de coupe au laser
La scie à onglets 10 po C10FSHPS est dotée d’un guide élevé pour soutenir les matériaux et assurer une coupe stable. Des butées fixes règlent la position de la table tournante pour faciliter les coupes d’onglets. Elle coupe divers types de bois, de contre-plaqué, de panneaux décoratifs, de panneaux de fibres de bois tendre, de panneaux comprimés et de châssis d’aluminium.
   Plus
 
C12FCH Scie à onglets mixtes 12 po avec laser
La scie à onglets 12 po C12FCH intègre un tout nouveau design et elle est équipée d’un système de marquage au laser. Elle coupe facilement divers types de bois, de moulures, de contre-plaqué, de panneaux décoratifs, de panneaux de fibres en bois tendre, de panneaux comprimés et de châssis d’aluminium.
   Plus
 
C12FDH Scie à onglets mixtes double 12 po avec système de marquage au laser
La scie à onglets mixte double 12 po C12FDH intègre le système de marquage au laser exclusif de Hitachi pour des coupes précises. La tête de la scie pivote vers la droite ou vers la gauche, permettant ainsi au matériau de rester bien en place pour une efficacité de coupe ultime. Elle coupe divers types de bois, de moulures couronnées, de contre-plaqués, de panneaux décoratifs, de panneaux de fibres souples et dures et de châssis d’aluminium.
   Plus
 
C12LSH Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 12 po
La scie C12LSH est le chef de file des scies à onglets mixtes coulissantes et elle est idéale pour les ébénistes et les cadreurs qui exigent précision et fiabilité. Elle comprend le système coulissant compact révolutionnaire de Hitachi qui ne nécessite aucun dégagement, un afficheur numérique ACL (afficheur à cristaux liquides) monté sur le dessus, une échelle qui garantit la précision et le marquage au laser exclusif et breveté de Hitachi pour des coupes précises.
   Plus
 
C12RSH Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 12 po
La scie C12RSH est le chef de file des scies à onglets mixtes coulissantes et elle est idéale pour les ébénistes et les cadreurs qui exigent précision et fiabilité. Elle comprend le système coulissant compact révolutionnaire de Hitachi qui ne nécessite aucun dégagement et le marquage au laser exclusif et breveté de Hitachi pour des coupes précises.
   Plus
 
C8FSE Scie À Onglets Mixtes Coulissante 8 1/2 po | Rails Jumelés
   Plus
 
Outils à tronçonner Haut de la page
CC12Y Ébouteuse – 12 po, Tronçonneuse portative, CA/CC
L’ébouteuse portative 12po CC12Y coupe la tôle, le béton, les blocs de ciment, la brique, les tiges d’armature, les grilles métalliques dans le béton, les planchers ondulés et les cadres de plafond.
   Plus
 
CC14SF Tronçonneuse – 14 po Haute vitesse, portative
La tronçonneuse 14 po CC14SF est conçue pour couper l’acier plié à froid, les barres d’armature et les tuyaux de façon rapide et efficace. Il s’agit de la tronçonneuse idéale pour les entrepreneurs généraux, les professionnels de la construction, les fabricants et les producteurs d’acier qui requièrent un outil robuste à un prix concurrentiel.
   Plus
 
CM5SB 5" Scie a Mortier/Maçonnerie
Le modèle CM5SB est pensé pour découper le mortier (préparation pour jointoiement saillant), couper et entailler le béton, les carreaux, la brique et les blocs.
   Plus
 
 
Outils
  Nouveaux produits
  Béton et maçonnerie
  Sans fil
  Perceuses
  Pour travailler le métal
  Outils à air comprimé
  Scies
   Scies circulaires
   Scies alternatives
   Bancs de scie
   Scies sauteuses
   Scies à onglets
   Scies à ruban
   Établi polyvalent
   Outils à tronçonner
  Pour travailler le bois
  Équipement de pouvoir pour l'extérieur
  Accessoires
Équipement de pouvoir...
Accessoires
Service à la clientèle
Trouver un détaillant
Accueil
Profil d'entreprise
Technologie Hitachi
Promotions
Souscrivez au bulletin
Information de sécurité
Ouverture de session des distributeurs
 

Accès distributeur