Powered by Google

Hitachi Power Tools Canada

Hitachi Inspire the Next
Hitachi Power Tools > Products > Woodworking
Woodworking
Planers
Abrasives
Orbital Sanders
Routers
Industrial Shop Vacuum
Saws
Universal Workstation
Bench Top Tools



Planers Back to top
P20SBK 3-1/4" Planer
The P20SBK 3 1/4" Planer is capable of planing, beveling, rabbeting, tapering and side planing of a flush door.
   More
 
P20ST 3-1/4" Portable Planer
The P20ST 3 1/4" Planer is capable of planing, bevelling, rabbeting, tapering and side planing of a flush door. Its upgraded 5.5 amp motor powers the no-load speed to 7,000 RPM. This planer accepts disposable double edge blades, but includes durable re-sharpenable blades, which are both cost effective and allow for extended use. A max cutting depth of 1/16" gives the user flexibility, and the lightweight design decreases fatigue. The P20ST also allows for dust collection with a dust bag or vacuum attachment to keep the work surface clear of dust and debris.
   More
 
Abrasives Back to top
SB10S2 4" x 24" Belt Sander, Single Speed
   More
 
SB10V2 4" x 24" Belt Sander, 2 Speed
   More
 
SB8V2 3" x 21" Belt Sander
The SB8V2 Variable Speed Belt Sander sands wooden and metallic surfaces, finishes flooring, prepares surfaces for painting, removes rust and old paint, and finishes masonry materials such as slate and concrete.
   More
 
Orbital Sanders Back to top
SV12SG 1/4 Sheet Finishing Sander
The SV12SG 1/4 Sheet Finishing Sander features an all new design and large soft grip that comfortably fits in the palm of a hand for ease of operation. It sands wood to a finish and can prepare woodwork or sheet metal for painting.
   More
 
SV13YA 5" Random Orbit Finishing Sander, Variable Speed
The SV13YA 5" variable speed random orbit finishing sander offers best in class sanding performance removing significantly more stock in less time. It is the ideal finish sander for carpenters and woodworkers who are prepping wood, removing scratches, removing dark stain and refinishing furniture.
   More
 
SV13YB 5" Random Orbit Finishing Sander, Single Speed
The SV13YB 5" Random Orbit Single Speed Finishing Sander offers a best in class sanding performance removing significantly more stock in less time. It is the ideal finish sander for carpenters and woodworkers who are prepping wood, removing scratches, removing dark stain and refinishing furniture.
   More
 
Routers Back to top
KM12VC 2-1/4 HP Variable Speed Fixed/Plunge Base Router Kit
The KM12VC 2-1/4 HP Fixed/Plunge Base Router Kit is made for fine groove cutting, chamfering, window cutting, trimming, shaping and cutting patterns. Featuring Hitachi's new ergonomic styling and designed for precision, this router kit would be a welcomed addition to any workshop.
   More
 
M12VC 2-1/4 HP Variable Speed Fixed Base Router
The M12VC 2-1/4 HP Variable Speed Fixed Base Router is made for fine groove cutting, chamfering, window cutting, trimming shaping and cutting patterns. Featuring Hitachi's new ergonomic styling and designed for precision, this router would be a welcomed addition to any workshop.
   More
 
M12VE 3-1/4 Peak HP Variable Speed Plunge Router
The new M12VE plunge router is a lot of power in a small package. With a forcible 3-1/4 Peak horsepower motor and 2-9/16” stroke capacity, this router is capable of handling the toughest woodworking projects, while weighing in at a mere 11.7 lbs and measuring 9” tall.
   More
 
Saws Back to top
C10FSBP4 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw
The C10FSBP4 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre saw is equipped with a high fence to support the work piece for stable cutting. Positive stoppers adjust the turn table position for easy miter cutting. The C10FSB cuts various types of wood, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hard board and aluminum sashes.

   More
 
C10FSHPS 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw with Laser Marker
The C10FSHPS 10" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre saw is equipped with a high fence to support the work piece for stable cutting and a laser marker for precision cuts. Positive stoppers adjust the turn table position for easy mitre cutting. The C10FSHPS cuts various types of wood, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hard board and aluminum sashes.
   More
 
C12FCH 12" Compound Mitre Saw with Laser Marker
The C12FCH 12" compound mitre saw features an all new aggressive design is equipped with Hitachi's exclusive laser marker system. It cuts various types of wood, crown molding, plywood, decorative panels, soft fiberboard, hardboard and aluminum sashes with ease.
   More
 
C12LSH 12" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw Featuring New Slide Technology
The C12LSH is the top of the line sliding dual compound mitre saw ideal for trim carpenters, framers and woodworkers who demand precision and reliability. It features Hitachi's revolutionary compact slide system that requires zero clearance, a top-mounted digital LCD (Liquid Crystal Display) scale that guarantees precision and Hitachi's patented laser marker for cutting accuracy.
   More
 
C12RSH 12" Sliding Dual Compound Mitre Saw Featuring New Slide Technology
The C12RSH is the top of the line sliding dual compound mitre saw ideal for trim carpenters, framers and woodworkers who demand precision and reliability. It features Hitachi's revolutionary compact slide system that requires zero clearance and Hitachi's patented laser marker for cutting accuracy.
   More
 
C7SB2 7-1/4" 15 Amp Circular Saw
2005 Best Value Winner Awarded by Taunton Press. Engineered for heavy-duty performance, this circular saw has a powerful 15 Amp motor for ripping OSB, 2x4's, plywood and other typical framing materials.
   More
 
C7YA-H 7-1/4" Dust Reducing Circular Saw
The C7YA-H 7 1/4" Dust Reducing Circular Saw cuts fiber cement board.
   More
 
CJ110MV Variable Speed Jig Saw
The CJ110MV Variable Speed Jig Saw is equipped with a 5.8 Amp motor, electronic speed control and a 4-stage orbital action.
   More
 
CJ110MVA Variable Speed Jig Saw (Barrel Grip)
This new saw features a front mounted LED light and a powerful dust blower to improve cut-line visibility. Combine these features with an aggressive new design and a tool-less blade changing system, and you get a Jig Saw that is unmatched in quality, durability, and performance.
   More
 
 
Home
Tools
  New Products
  Concrete & Masonry
  Cordless
  Drills
  Metalworking
  Pneumatics
  Saws
  Woodworking
   Planers
   Abrasives
   Orbital Sanders
   Routers
   Industrial Shop Vacuum
   Saws
   Bench Top Tools
   Universal Workstation
  Outdoor Power Equipment
  Accessories
Outdoor Power Equipment
Accessories
Find a Retailer
Promotions
Subscribe To Newsletter
Safety Information
Distributor Login

Product Registration

Register Your Product

 

Distributor Login

Hitachi Power Tools Canada

Hitachi Inspire the Next
Hitachi Power Tools > Produits > Pour travailler le bois
Pour travailler le bois
Raboteuses
Abrasifs
Ponceuses orbitales
Toupies
Aspirateur d'atelier universel
Scies
Établi universel
Outils dessus d'Établis



Raboteuses Haut de la page
P20SBK Raboteuse
La raboteuse 3 1/4 po P20SBK permet de dégauchir, de chanfreiner, de refeuiller, de tailler en pointe et de raboter les montants de portes planes.
   Plus
 
Abrasifs Haut de la page
SB10S2 Sableuse À Courroie De 4 po X 24 po, Seule Vitesse
   Plus
 
SB10V2 Sableuse À Courroie De 4 po X 24 po, 2 Vitesses
   Plus
 
SB8V2 Ponceuse à courroie 3 po x 21 po
Le SB8V2 une ponceuse à courroie a vitesse variable ponce les surfaces en bois et métalliques, finit les planchers, prépare des surfaces pour la peinture, enlève la rouille et la vieille peinture, et finit des matériaux de maçonnerie tels que l'ardoise et le béton.
   Plus
 
Ponceuses orbitales Haut de la page
SV12SG Sableuse orbitale de finition 1/4 feuille
La ponceuse de finition 1/4 de feuille SV12SG intègre un tout nouveau design et possède une grande poignée qui se tient confortablement dans la paume de la main pour une manipulation aisée. Elle ponce le bois pour la finition et prépare le bois ou la tôle avant l’application de peinture.
   Plus
 
SV13YA Ponceuse orbitale aléatoire 5 po, Vitesse variable
La ponceuse orbitale aléatoire 1 vitesse 5 po SV13YA à vitesse variable offre la meilleure vitesse de ponçage et le meilleur rendement de sa catégorie en éliminant plus de matière en moins de temps. Il s’agit de la ponceuse de finition idéale pour les ébénistes qui souhaitent préparer le bois, éliminer les égratignures et les taches foncées et restaurer des meubles.
   Plus
 
SV13YB Ponceuse orbitale aléatoire 5 po
La ponceuse orbitale aléatoire 1 vitesse 5 po SV13YB offre la meilleure vitesse de ponçage et le meilleur rendement de sa catégorie en éliminant plus de matière en moins de temps. Il s’agit de la ponceuse de finition idéale pour les ébénistes qui souhaitent préparer le bois, éliminer les égratignures et les taches foncées et restaurer des meubles.
   Plus
 
Toupies Haut de la page
KM12VC Toupie à semelle fixe/plongeante, Vitesse variable, 2 1/4 hp
La toupie 1 vitesse à semelle fixe/plongeante 2 1/4 hp KM12VC est conçue pour les rainures fines, le chanfreinage, la coupe de fenêtres, le taillage et la coupe de modèles. Dotée du nouveau style ergonomique de Hitachi et conçue pour la précision, cette toupie sera la bienvenue dans tout atelier.
   Plus
 
M12VC Vitesse variable Toupie à semelle fixe 2 1/4 hp
La toupie à semelle fixe à vitesse variable 2 ¼ hp M12VC est conçue pour les rainures fines, le chanfreinage, les coupes de fenêtres, le taillage et la coupe de modèles. Dotée du nouveau style ergonomique de Hitachi et conçue pour la précision, cette toupie sera la bienvenue dans tout atelier.
   Plus
 
M12VE Toupie à semelle plongeante 3-1/4 optimum HP à vitesse variable
La nouvelle toupie à semelle plongeante M12VE offre une puissance impressionnante dans un format compact. Grâce à une puissance moteur 3-1/4 optimum et une capacité de course de 2-9/16 po, la toupie est capable de gérer les projets de coupe les plus délicats; elle pèse seulement 11,7 lb et mesure 9 po de hauteur.
   Plus
 
Scies Haut de la page
C10FSBP4 Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 10 po
La scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 10 po C10FSBP4 est dotée d’un guide élevé pour soutenir les matériaux et assurer une coupe stable. Des butées fixes règlent la position de la table tournante pour faciliter les coupes d’onglets. Elle coupe divers types de bois, de contre-plaqué, de panneaux décoratifs, de panneaux de fibres de bois tendre, de panneaux comprimés et de châssis d’aluminium.
   Plus
 
C10FSHPS Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante double 10 po avec guide de coupe au laser
La scie à onglets 10 po C10FSHPS est dotée d’un guide élevé pour soutenir les matériaux et assurer une coupe stable. Des butées fixes règlent la position de la table tournante pour faciliter les coupes d’onglets. Elle coupe divers types de bois, de contre-plaqué, de panneaux décoratifs, de panneaux de fibres de bois tendre, de panneaux comprimés et de châssis d’aluminium.
   Plus
 
C12FCH Scie à onglets mixtes 12 po avec laser
La scie à onglets 12 po C12FCH intègre un tout nouveau design et elle est équipée d’un système de marquage au laser. Elle coupe facilement divers types de bois, de moulures, de contre-plaqué, de panneaux décoratifs, de panneaux de fibres en bois tendre, de panneaux comprimés et de châssis d’aluminium.
   Plus
 
C12LSH Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 12 po
La scie C12LSH est le chef de file des scies à onglets mixtes coulissantes et elle est idéale pour les ébénistes et les cadreurs qui exigent précision et fiabilité. Elle comprend le système coulissant compact révolutionnaire de Hitachi qui ne nécessite aucun dégagement, un afficheur numérique ACL (afficheur à cristaux liquides) monté sur le dessus, une échelle qui garantit la précision et le marquage au laser exclusif et breveté de Hitachi pour des coupes précises.
   Plus
 
C12RSH Scie à onglets mixtes coulissante 12 po
La scie C12RSH est le chef de file des scies à onglets mixtes coulissantes et elle est idéale pour les ébénistes et les cadreurs qui exigent précision et fiabilité. Elle comprend le système coulissant compact révolutionnaire de Hitachi qui ne nécessite aucun dégagement et le marquage au laser exclusif et breveté de Hitachi pour des coupes précises.
   Plus
 
C7SB2 Scie circulaire 7 1/4 po, 15 A
Récipiendaire du prix Best Value 2005 remis par la Taunton Press. Conçue pour un rendement robuste, cette scie circulaire est dotée d’un puissant moteur 15 A pour les coupes en long de panneaux OSB, de 2 x 4, de contreplaqué et d’autres matériaux de charpentes courants.
   Plus
 
C7YA-H Scie circulaire réduisant la poussière 7 1/4 po
La scie circulaire réduisant la poussière 7 ¼ po C7YA-H coupe les panneaux de fibrociment.
   Plus
 
CJ110MV Scie sauteuse à vitesse variable
La scie sauteuse à vitesse variable CJ110MV est dotée d’un moteur 5,8 A, d’un contrôle électronique de la vitesse et d’un mouvement orbital 4 modes.
   Plus
 
CJ110MVA Scie Sauteuse, Vitesse Variable (Poignée De Baril)
Cette nouvelle scie intègre une lampe DEL fixée à l’avant et un souffleur de poussières puissant pour améliorer la visibilité de la ligne de coupe. Combinez ces caractéristiques à une nouvelle conception dynamique et à un système de changement de la lame sans clé, et vous obtenez une scie sauteuse imbattable sur le plan de la qualité, de la durabilité et du rendement.
   Plus
 
 
Outils
  Nouveaux produits
  Béton et maçonnerie
  Sans fil
  Perceuses
  Pour travailler le métal
  Outils à air comprimé
  Scies
  Pour travailler le bois
   Raboteuses
   Abrasifs
   Ponceuses orbitales
   Toupies
   Aspirateur d'atelier universel
   Scies
   Outils dessus d'Établis
   Établi universel
  Équipement de pouvoir pour l'extérieur
  Accessoires
Équipement de pouvoir...
Accessoires
Service à la clientèle
Trouver un détaillant
Accueil
Profil d'entreprise
Technologie Hitachi
Promotions
Souscrivez au bulletin
Information de sécurité
Ouverture de session des distributeurs
 

Accès distributeur